East Bergholt Cricket Club Two Counties First XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Kesgrave(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Little Bardfield(A) Away13:00League
Sat 04 May 2019 Mildenhall Second XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 May 2019 Copford(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Braintree(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Frinton Second XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sudbury Second XI(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Clacton(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Elmstead(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Dunmow(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Kesgrave(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Little Bardfield(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Mildenhall Second XI(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Copford(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Kelvedon & Feering(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Braintree(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Frinton Second XI(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sudbury Second XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Clacton(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Elmstead(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Dunmow(A) Away13:00League