East Bergholt Cricket Club Two Counties First XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Kesgrave(A) Away13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Little Bardfield(A) Away13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Mildenhall Second XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Bad Light
Sat 11 May 2019 Copford(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League Won by 36 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Braintree(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League Lost by 32 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Frinton Second XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 38 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sudbury Second XI(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Clacton(A) Away13:00League Won by 14 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Elmstead(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League Won by 7 Wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Dunmow(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League Won by 70 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Kesgrave(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League Won by 160 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Little Bardfield(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League Won by 97 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Mildenhall Second XI(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League Lost by 17 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Copford(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Kelvedon & Feering(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League Won by 90 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Braintree(A) Away13:00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Frinton Second XI(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sudbury Second XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Clacton(H) Home (Gandish Road) 13:00League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Elmstead(A) Away13:00League Won by 182 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Dunmow(A) Away13:00League Won by 95 runs